Future posts

Hi all,

Thank you for following me here on this blog. My future posts will be on my LinkedIn Profile here:

https://www.linkedin.com/today/author/8579177

I look forward to your continued interest in my posts and your comments on them.

All the very best, Bjarni

 

One thought on “Future posts

  1. Hi Bjarni,

    Thanks for the note and best of luck with the switch.

    I’ve thought about moving my blog over too, yet didn’t want to give up control over the content directly. I am posted some on LinkedIn Pulse – and getting pretty good traffic, yes do not like relying on LI for the platform.

    I do enjoy your posts and glad they are continuing.

    Cheers,

    Fred

I would appreciate if you would give yourself time to comment on my Blog posts. Thank you very much for your contribution!

